PROMO Package #1: CD + USB Flash Drive


Limited time only! Get Songs From the Attic CD AND a USB flash drive filled with all SIX of our albums in MP3 format!

In stock

Category: SKU: Promo30001


True North Songs from the Attic CD a USB Flash Drive loaded with all 6 complete True North Original Albums!

Songs from the Attic Album, Released October 2021. Includes 10 Original Songs.

Genre: Country, Folk
Total Time: 34:28 min


1. Hotel Josephine
2. Midwestern
3. Beautiful Mistake
4. Django Bob
5. Ghosts of My Hometown
6. Radio Heart
7. Jesus May Love You
8. Just Because
9. Built to Last
10. Christmas Tree on Main Street

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs