Songs From the Attic – Vinyl (LIMITED EDITION)


LIMITED EDITION! Available while supplies last. Songs From the Attic on vinyl.

In stock

Category: SKU: Vinyl0001


LIMITED EDITION! Available while supplies last.

Songs from the Attic Vinyl 4-Gate Fold Record Album, Released October 2021. Includes 10 Original Songs.

Genre: Country, Folk
Total Time: 34:28 min


1. Hotel Josephine
2. Midwestern
3. Beautiful Mistake
4. Django Bob
5. Ghosts of My Hometown
6. Radio Heart
7. Jesus May Love You
8. Just Because
9. Built to Last
10. Christmas Tree on Main Street

Additional information

Weight 1.8 lbs
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in